Winery introduction

This brand of Cognac and Pineau has been developed by two brothers who were born in the Charente region of France. In their early years, David and Julien grew up in the vineyard and represent today the third generation to carry out the family’s tradition of producing fine wines and cognacs.

Concerned about succeeding socially and professionally, David and Julien left the vineyards for a while to pursue their university studies. The former followed his passion for history as a teacher; the latter found himself progressing through the financial department of a Parisian company.

Their vocation to the vineyard proved to be much stronger than their individual careers. They decided to change direction and launch their own activity in the grand and very precious family tradition: the production of cognac!

Highly motivated to succeed, David and Julien distinguish themselves as producers of a quality product. That quality has been established through uniting tradition and modernism, as well as through applying a profoundly ethical approach to their cognac-producing activity.

The brand name, Rastignac, is an allusion to fantastic character, born in the Charente region and represented in the writing of Honre de Balzac. The character echoes the atypical career path of the two brothers…..and the new turn in that path that has just begun….

 

 

latest articles

Vineyard and Castle

※ Vineyard and Castle view
※ Grape Tree-For making Cognac
※ Castle-Traditional European style
    structure

※ Castle in Summer and Blue sky

※ Maintain the traditional wine
   fermentation

※ Being mature in the oak cask
※ The advanced bottling
※ Display room in the Castle

Filling factory

(C) 2011 Cognac Rastignac All rights reserved.Powered by amiam.com

酒庄介绍


这个品牌的干邑和Pineau一直由两个出生在法国夏朗德地区的兄弟创造。在他们小时候,David和Julien在葡萄园裡长大,现在他们继承了家族传统生产优质葡萄酒和干邑。

开始,他们两兄弟关注于社会和专业方面的成功,所以之后David和Julien离开葡萄园一段时间去追求他们的大学学业。前者由于他对历史的热爱,选择做一个教师;而后者进入了一间巴黎公司的财务部工作。

但是最后他们发现他们对葡萄园的热爱已经远远超出了对当初的个人专业。他们决定改变方向,并选择了进行家族最盛大最珍贵的传统活动:生产干邑!

高的积极性会促进成功,David 和Julien要求自己生产高品质的产品。这种质量是建立他们要求自己的干邑生产有传统和现代标准,同时也是在伦理基础上的。

这个名字意思是梦幻般的性格,来自夏朗德地区,这也是作家巴尔扎克的故乡。性格代表了两个兄弟选择新的职业生涯……这条道路他们才刚刚有了转机……

latest articles

法国威利来及酒庄

 

※ 酒庄及古堡全景图
※ 翠绿的葡萄树---用来酿制极品干邑
※ 酒庄—散发着传统欧式建筑风格
※ 酒庄夏天与蓝天

※ 保留最传统的酿制方法
※ 在橡木桶经历岁月熟成
※ 采用先进入樽方法
※ 酒庄里面的陈列室

先进的入樽方法

(C) 2011 Cognac Rastignac All rights reserved.Powered by amiam.com