Winery introduct

This brand of Cognac and Pineau has been developed by two brothers who were born in the Charente region of France. In their early years, David and Julien grew up in the vineyard and represent today the third generation to carry out the family’s tradition of producing fine wines and cognacs.

Concerned about succeeding socially and professionally, David and Julien left the vineyards for a while to pursue their university studies. The former followed his passion for history as a teacher; the latter found himself progressing through the financial department of a Parisian company.

Their vocation to the vineyard proved to be much stronger than their individual careers. They decided to change direction and launch their own activity in the grand and very precious family tradition: the production of cognac!

Highly motivated to succeed, David and Julien distinguish themselves ...

 

Willie to videos

Vineyard and Castle

※ Vineyard and Castle view
※ Grape Tree-For making Cognac
※ Castle-Traditional European style
    structure

※ Castle in Summer and Blue sky

※ Maintain the traditional wine
   fermentation

※ Being mature in the oak cask
※ The advanced bottling
※ Display room in the Castle

Filling factory

(C) 2011 Cognac Rastignac All rights reserved.Powered by amiam.com

酒莊介紹

這個品牌的幹邑和Pineau一直由兩個出生在法國夏朗德地區的兄弟創造。在他們小時候,David和Julien在葡萄園裡長大,現在他們繼承了家族傳統生產優質葡萄酒和幹邑。

開始,他們兩兄弟關注於社會和專業方面的成功,所以之後David和Julien離開葡萄園一段時間去追求他們的大學學業。前者由於他對歷史的熱愛,選擇做一個教師;而後者進入了一間巴黎公司的財務部工作。

但是最後他們發現他們對葡萄園的熱愛已經遠遠超出了對當初的個人專業。他們決定改變方向,並選擇了進行家族最盛大最珍貴的傳統活動:生產幹邑!

高的積極性會促進成功,David 和Julien要求自己生產高品質的產品。這種質量是建立他們要求自己的幹邑生產有傳統和現代標準,同時也是在倫理基礎上的。

這個名字意思是夢幻般的性格,來自夏朗德地區,這也是作家巴爾扎克的故鄉。性格代表了兩個兄弟選擇新的職業生涯……這條道路他們才剛剛有了轉機

Willie to videos

法國威利來及酒莊

※ 酒莊及古堡全景圖
※ 翠綠的葡萄樹---用來釀製極品干邑
※ 酒莊—散發著傳統歐式建築風格
※ 酒莊夏天與藍天

※ 保留最傳統的釀製方法
※ 在橡木桶經歷歲月熟成
※ 採用先進入樽方法
※ 酒莊裡面的陳列室

先進的入樽方法

(C) 2011 Cognac Rastignac All rights reserved.Powered by amiam.com